Home Laboratory Tools Experiments Classroom Tools Project Team Links News Events Contact
ILAB Project Team

Independence Science

Cary Supalo          csupalo@independencescience.com
                            866/862-9665

Penn State University

Tom Mallouk         tem5@psu.edu
                            814/863-9637
Rod Kreuter          rak@chem.psu.edu
                            814/863-0579
Bill Carlsen            wcarlsen@psu.edu
                            814/865-5664


Indiana School for the Blind and Visually Impaired

Alan Roth              aroth@isbvik12.org
                            317/253-1481 x 257

Truman State University

H. David Wohlers   wohlers@truman.edu
                            660/785-4625


University of Wisconsin - Madison

Andrew Greenberg   greenberg@chem.wisc.edu
                               608/265-3884


Hopewell Valley Central High School

Lillian Rankel   lil.rankel@gmail.com
                               

Purdue University

George Bodner       gmbodner@purdue.edu
                               765/494-5313



Some of the materials presented here are based upon work supported by the National Science Foundation under grants HRD-0435656 and HRD-0726417. Any opinions, findings and conclusions or recommendations expressed in these materials are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.